Back To Serials


Classic Cliffhanger Movie Serials 

5 Complete Clayton Moore Serials - Vol 1



All  65 Chapters - Over 22 Hours of Viewing Pleasure
Makes a Great - Sealed in Shrink Wrap


5 Clayton Moore Classic Movie Serials Vol -1

Clayton Moore, best Known as televisionís Lone Ranger, 
made 10 serials which were mostly done right after World 
War 2. He played the lead role in 6 of them  The studios 
were faced with shrinking budgets and had to cut back on 
original action scenes which made the presence of skilled 
leading players more important than in the serialís golden 
age. Moore, with his sincerity and acting skill, was just the 
type of actor the post-war serials needed.



Volume 1 Contains the 5 following Complete Serials

Perils of Nyoka - 1942
Clayton Moore - Kay Aldridge - Lorna Gray
15 Chapters - 1942 - 261 Minutes

The Crimson Ghost - 1946
Clayton Moore - Charles Quigley - Linda Stirling
12 Chapters - 1946 - 167 Minutes

Jesse James Rides Again - 1947
Clayton Moore - Linda Stirling - Roy Barcroft
13 Chapters - 1947 - 180 Minutes

G-Men Never Forget - 1947
Clayton Moore - Roy Barcroft - Ramsay Ames
12 Chapters - 1948 - 167 Minutes

Adventures of Frank and Jesse James - 1948
Clayton Moore - Steve Darrell - Noel Neill
13 Chapters - 1948 - 180 Minutes

Your Serials comes on DVD-R's in a Case with Color Artwork on the DVD's.  All of our Serials Have Menus. Cases are Sealed and Shrink Wrapped.
Please keep in mind that these movies are of very good quality for their age, but some being over 75 years old. This is Not HD quality and may not look that great on your large flat screen TV.
These Classic Serials are in the Public Domain.